Cutting Edge Mastering

Mastering Engineer

Cutting Edge Mastering on SoundBetter

I'm first and foremost a mastering engineer, but also a mixing engineer, session guitarist/bassist, and an all around good dude! Hit me up if you need any of this for your music! My price to master is $75 per song, and if you want a LP mastered I'll throw in one track for free! Oh, and also unlimited free revisions!

Mastering- I will have you send me the file(s) of the already mixed single/EP/LP, and will take the music and give it proper EQ, compression, get it to be loud, and have that excellent quality that you hear from your favorite songs on the radio/streaming platforms. $75 per song, and you get one free on an LP. Once I have the project mastered, I will send you back a sample of what I've done before you ever have to pay! Don't like it? I'll do it again! I won't be happy with how it sounds until you're happy!

Mixing Engineer- My better work for mixing falls into the genres of rock, metal, indie, alternative, and singer songwriter, but I am open to mix for all genres. I charge $200 per song, and same principals as mastering, unlimited free revisions, and will send samples of the finished mix before you pay.

Mixing and Mastering- $250 per song and all else above applies!

Session- I can do anything from tracking a section, solo, or an entire track. I'm genre neutral with this and would love to help in any way! for reference check the gram! @cuttertheshredder

Contact me through the green button above and let's get to work.


  • English
Our World's Divided by Cutter Rees

I was the Songwriter, producer, and mixing and mastering engineer in this production

Terms Of Service

24 hour turnaround

GenresSounds Like
  • 311
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Veil Of Maya
Gear Highlights
  • Waves- J37
  • PuigTec MEQ5
  • PuigTec EQP1A
  • API-2500
  • SSL comp
  • PAZ analyzer
  • and L1. FabFilter- Q3
  • L2
  • and C2. Kush audio- Clariohonic DSP MKII. Slate Digital- FX-G. MAAT- DRMeter MKII.
More Photos
SoundBetter Deal

Master a LP and get the first song free