Placito R.

1 Review (1 Verified)
Placito R. on SoundBetter
As far back since his first release back in 1996 with “Destronations”, Raymond has been delivering records straight from the underground. Original Hardcore to Hardstyle to Techno bangers like “Impulsive”, “Don’t **** With Me”, “I Know Ur Waiting”, “Bring Me Ur Silence”.

1 Reviews

Endorse Placito R.
  1. Review by Alex Picciafuochi Mastering
    check_circleVerified (Client)

    It was a real pleasure to work with Placito in his music, he is an extremely kind person and a really skilled producer, his stems were perfectly organized and this made my job easier, I hope to have the chance to work with him again!